Care

When you are faced with the trials of life, there are just two choices: Navigate the storm on your own, or allow others to make the journey with you.

That’s what our Care Ministry is all about. Whether you are caring for a relative suffering from Alzheimer’s Disease, dealing with the recent death of a loved one, battling an addiction, or grieving the loss of your marriage to divorce, we can help you move from hurting to healing.

If you need support, we are here to help. Simply email.


care@crumc.org

TNT-LOGO

Most of our Care ministry groups are now meeting on Tuesday evenings, and on the first Tuesday of each

month, we share a free meal together at an event called TNT. Won’t you join us?

Learn More about TNT here.

 

Rev. Sharon O’Connor Sr. Associate Minister of Congregational Care soconnor@crumc.org 972-618-3450 ext. 227
Rev. John Richardson Associate Minister,
Pastoral Care
jrichardson@crumc.org 972-618-3450 ext. 250
Rev. Jack Gibson Associate Minister
Pastoral Care
jgibson@crumc.org 972-618-3450 ext. 240
Carol Brady Friday NITE Friends
Special Needs Ministry
cbrady@crumc.org 972-618-3450 ext. 247
Tiffanny Hosey Director of Care
and Prayer Ministry
thosey@crumc.org 972-618-3450 ext. 285
Upcoming Care Events:
Date/Time Event
Apr 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
GriefShare
Custer Road UMC – Room 204, Plano TX
Apr 24, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC – Room B2, Plano TX
Apr 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Men's Step Study -- Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC, Plano TX
Apr 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Step Study -- Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC, Plano TX
May 01, 2018
5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
TNT - Tuesday Nights Together
Custer Road UMC, Fellowship Hall, Plano TX
May 01, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC – Room B2, Plano TX
May 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Men's Step Study -- Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC, Plano TX
May 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Step Study -- Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC, Plano TX
May 04, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Spiritual Day Apart
Springhill Retreat Center, Richardson TX
May 08, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Custer Road UMC – Room B2, Plano TX