Finance Committee Meetings will traditionally meet the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m., room B5. OPEN MEETINGS

Meeting Dates: January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18, May 16, June 20, July 18, August 15, September 19, October 17, November 14 (2nd Tuesday), December 12 (2nd Tuesday).

Chairperson: David Wagner #
Church Council Chair: David Smith
Church Council Vice Chair: Susie Hergenrader
Trustees Chair or rep: To be elected by Trustees Q1 2017
SPRC Chair or rep: Brad Williamson
Lay Leader: Edi Theriot
Senior Minister: Rev. Kory Knott

Executive Administrator: Tim Pullen
Business Administrator: Anne Neeley
Treasurer: Kendra Trautman
Financial Analyst: Teresa Stroup
Stewardship Sub-Committee Chair: Todd Vick

Term Expires 2017 Term Expires 2018 Term Expires 2019
Scott Colvert Don Brabec Michael Gansfuss *
Tricia Magavern Tina Clark
Doug McKeever Mel Gugino Christianne Herran #
Richard Peck Tom Hutson Terry Hosey *
Debbie Pomponio Ron Ort Jason Lincoln *
David Wagner # Stephen Santiago Liz Shipp *
David Walters Todd Vick * John Tegeler *

*new member #repeat term

Share this Event

Date(s) - Nov 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Custer Road UMC Room B5

(To see a map of the church, click here.)


Loading Map....