Image
Junior High Rev Tour 2021

July 28-August 1, 2021

O-O-O-O-O-KLAHOMA!

Register by June 6!

Register and share the announcement video and link with your middle school friends! Invite them to sign-up and you will receive a $50 tour credit!
REGISTER NOW

Cost and Fundraising Information

See all of the financial details, and learn ways to earn money towards the trip!

TOUR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, July 28

Destination: Wichita Falls, Texas

Show: Good Samaritan Denton Village

Lunch and Devotion: Denton Square

Fun & games at Talbert Ranch, Wichita Falls

Show: First UMC Burkburnett

Ice cream social & overnight in Wichita Falls 

Thursday, July 29

Destination: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Show:  McMahon Tomlinson Nursing Center, Lawton, OK

Lunch: Cici's Pizza in Norman, OK

Oklahoma National Memorial Museum, Oklahoma City, OK

Overnight: Fairfield Inn & Suites, Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, July 30

Destination: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Show: Wings OK: A Special Needs Community in Edmond, OK

Hurricane Harbor, Oklahoma City, OK

Devotion and Dinner: Arcadia Lake

Overnight: Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Saturday, July 31

Destination: Tulsa, Broken Arrow, and Ardmore

Mission: Community Food Bank, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Lunch: Golden Corral, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Show: Silver Arrow Retirement Community, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Overnight: Ardmore, Oklahoma

Sunday, August 1

Show: TBD

Lunch and Devotion: Grace UMC, Sherman, TX

Rehearsal and Dinner

HOME SHOW - 7:30 pm

Custer Road UMC, Plano, TX

Image Image
Rehearsal Schedule

$5 ATTENDANCE CREDIT DEDUCTED FROM YOUR TOUR FEES, UP TO $60!

1st payment due - $150 May 23
2nd payment due - $150 June 27
  • Sunday, July 11: Micah College Choir event
  • Tuesday, July 13: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Thursday, July 15: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Friday, July 16: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Saturday, July 17: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Sunday, July 18: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
Final payment due July 18
  • Tuesday, July 20: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Thursday, July 22: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Friday, July 23: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Saturday, July 24: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Sunday, July 25: 11 am sing in Worship
  • Sunday, July 25: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Monday, July 26: 6-9 pm Tour Rehearsal
  • Tuesday, July 27: 1 pm Tour Rehearsal
TOUR DEPARTURE
Wednesday, July 28, 7 am - Sanctuary

CRUMC Jr. High Revelation Choir Tour 2021

This is a closed Facebook group for registered choir members and their parents only. Grandparents can join after notifying the administrator (Melissa Woods, melissaawoods@me.com) of their names. Look for this group and click to join. The administrator will be notified, and you will be accepted. Then you can follow the tour’s adventures with pictures and details.

Join our Tour text group:
@JHCT to 81010
2021 TOUR COORDINATORS

Melissa Woods
melissaawoods@me.com

Chris Hammer
cfhammer34@gmail.com